NEXT COUNCIL MEETING IS ON THURSDAY 19th. MARCH 2020 at 7.30PM IN THE VILLAGE HALL.

Kevin B. Money Parish Clerk / RFO

7 Roach Vale, Colchester, Essex CO4 3YN

Tel: 07810 781509

Email: gestingthorpepc@gmail.com

Leslie Crumpton-Taylor

(Internal Auditor, Footpath Representative)

Pot Kilns, Pot Kiln Chase, Gestingthorpe, Halstead, Essex CO9 3BH

Tel : 01787 460277

Email: lesliecrumptontaylor@gmail.com

Your Parish Councillors

James Nott

(Chairman, Employment)

Laura House, Church Street, Gestingthorpe,  Halstead CO9 3AX

Tel: 01787 462871

Email: james@nottfarming.co.uk

Terry Flower

(Vice-Chairman, Village Hall, Tree Warden, Planning, Employment)

Church Cottages, Church Street,

Gestingthorpe, Halstead CO9 3BB  

Tel: 01787 460953

Email: terry.flower.art@icloud.com

Steve Bolter

(Planning, Transport, Education Foundation, County Broadband, Rents Fields Charity) 

Wickham House, Pot Kiln Chase, Gestingthorpe, Halstead CO9 3BH

Tel: 01787 461604

Email: sbolter@outlook.com

Ashley Cooper

(Playing Field, Rents Fields Charity, Employment)

Hill Farm, Gestingthorpe, Halstead CO9 3BL

Tel: 01787 460641

Email: ashley@gestingthorperomanvilla.co.uk

David Smith

(Planning (Chairman), Highways)

Church Farmhouse, Church Street, Gestingthorpe, Halstead CO9 3BB

Tel: 01787 460236

Email: david@percivalandcompany.co.uk

Peter Collett

(Highways, Planning)

Orchard House, Audley End, Gestingthorpe, CO9 3AU 

Tel: 01787 469187

Email: peter@thecollettfamily.co.uk

Claire Craig

By Blacksmiths, Church Street, Gestingthorpe, Halstead CO9 3AZ

Tel: 07814 725195

Email: thecraigs2018@outlook.com

District and County Councillors

Essex County Councillor Cllr David Finch

Braintree District Councillor Cllr Wendy Scattergood

Little Hickbush, Gt Henny, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 7LU 

Tel: 01787 269881 

Email: wendyscattergood@btconnect.com

Jayne Laken

(Community Representative)

Mob: 07540 720607

Email: jayne.laken@caessex.org.uk

The Register of members' interests is on the BDC website

https://braintree.cmis.uk.com/braintree/ParishandTownCouncils.aspx